Our team

image114
image115

Jared Farmer

image116

Jessica Bloom

Administrative Assistant

810.844.1544

jbloom@farmerdevelopment.com

image117

Thomas Carlson

Project Manager

517.755.7778

tcarlson@farmerdevelopment.com

image118

Lucas Curd

Professional Engineer

517.518.2665

lcurd@farmerdevelopment.com

image119

Dave Breeding

Project Manager

517.518.0103

dbreeding@farmerdevelopment.com

image120

Matt Way

Project Manager

517.518.4030

mway@farmerdevelopment.com

image121

Mark Benson

Estimator

517.518.2826

mbenson@farmerdevelopment.com

image122

Joshua Nicklin

Director of Business Development

517.225.9900

jnicklin@farmerdevelopment.com

image123

Tasha Farmer

Human Resources Manager

517.376.8005

tfarmer@farmerdevelopment.com